US Open 2019 Schedule: Johanna Konta, Roger Federer, Serena Williams in Main Court Action Today

first_img Get the best of News18 delivered to your inbox – subscribe to News18 Daybreak. Follow News18.com on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Telegram, TikTok and on YouTube, and stay in the know with what’s happening in the world around you – in real time. Schedule of matches at the US Open on Tuesday (all times local, five and half hours ahead GMT, x denotes seeding):Arthur Ashe Stadium (16:00 GMT, 09:30pm IST) Elina Svitolina (UKR x5) v Johanna Konta (GBR x16)Stan Wawarinka (SUI x23) v Daniil Medvedev (RUS x5)(23:00 GMT, 04:30am IST)Serena Williams (USA x8) v Wang Qiang (CHN x18)Roger Federer (SUI x3) v Grigor Dimitrov (BUL) Daniil MedvedevGrigor Dimitrovjohanna kontaRoger Federer First Published: September 3, 2019, 1:22 PM ISTlast_img